New album due in August 2014

Its been a while in the pipeline but we are very pleased to announce that our new album 'There Is No Perfect Place' will be released in August on the Hibernate label.

The album has been mastered by Antony Ryan of ISAN and will come with a bonus disc with initial copies featuring remixes, alternate versions and out-takes.

Track list
Back to the Moment
The Island of the Day Before
Golden Afternoon
Then and Now
I Could Live Like This Forever
There is a World Without You
In the House at Midnight
There is No Perfect Place
Back to the Moment 2

We will also be undertaking a short tour to promote the release. Details to follow. In the meantime you can listen to 'There is a World Without You' below....